Elementary Schools

Andersonville Elementary - Teacher sponsor is Siara Cain: sscain@clarkston.k12.mi.us.  Adult Club Liaison is Chandler Fleming: chandlerfleminglmsw@comcast.net

Bailey Lake Elementary - Teacher sponsor is Kaitlin Farver: kefarver@clarkston.k12.mi.us. Adult Club Liaison is Sean Mueller: muellersa@hotmail.com

Clarkston Elementary - Teacher sponsor is Lauren Abel: lwabel@clarkston.k12.mi.us. Adult Club Liaison is Tracey Bedford: bedford@cidlibrary.org

Independence Elementary - Teacher sponsor is Krista Deo: kadeo@clarkston.k12.mi.us. Adult Club Liaison is Tome Lowrie: tomntami81@aol.com

North Sashabaw Elementary - Teacher sponsor is Erin Kuhn: eakuhn@clarkston.k12.mi.us. Adult Club Liaison is Kathy Middleton: clarkston641@sbcglobal.net

Pine Knob Elementary - Teacher sponsor is TBD. Adult Club Liaison is Tom Middleton: middletont@oakgov.com

Springfield Plains Elementary - Teacher sponsor is Jennifer Caldwell: jacaldwell@clarkston.k12.mi.us. Adult Club Liaison is Tom Lowrie: tomntami81@aol.com